The right to host the EUROPEADA 2016 was awarded by FUEN to South Tyrol. The local organising committee decided to play the matches in the eastern part of the province. The matches will be played at the football grounds of eight villages in the Pustertal Valley and in the Ladin Badia Valley.

  • Ahrntal
  • Mühlwald
  • Sand in Taufers
  • Pfalzen
  • Olang
  • Niederdorf
  • Al Plan de Mareo / St. Vigil in Enneberg
  • San Martin de Tor / St. Martin in Thurn